EVERCREECH PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk: Lynn Crisp **Tel**: 01749 830265

E-mail: clerk@evercreech-pc.gov.uk

Minutes of the Annual Council Meeting of Evercreech Parish Council held on 2nd May 2023 at 19:00hrs.

Present – Lesley Parham (Chair) Gail Wakeford Jane Mackness Murray Stewart Rob Reed Roy Williams Andy Chinnock

In attendance: 3 members of the public, Lynn Crisp (Clerk)

PUBLIC SESSION

Questions and comments are invited from members of the public (**limited to 15 minutes in total, each individual limited to 3 minutes**). As issues raised during the public session may not relate to items on the agenda, no resolution for action can be taken¹. A record of public participation shall not be included in the Minutes.

Reports from District and County Councillors

Short oral reports are invited from District and County Councillors, regarding matters affecting Evercreech and the wider local community (if applicable to the local community)

- i) Public Open Session
- 001 Meeting open time

19.00 hrs

002 Election of Chair

GW proposed LP.

AC seconded.

All agreed unanimously on a show of hands.

LP accepted the post.

003 Cllrs are asked to endorse the decisions taken at the meeting 4th April 2023

regarding stock items.

Cllrs present endorsed the stock items.

004 Meeting Close

Time: 19.02 Lynn Crisp

Date: Signed